Communications from the Provost: 2012-13

Provost Office Reorganization Announcement

July 22, 2013PDF versionText only version

Strategic Plan Update

June 28, 2013 PDF versionText only version
Interim Department Head in GE (Dr. Santi) June 7, 2013PDF versionText only version
Strategic Plan Update May 9, 2013PDF versionText only version
Welcome to fiscal officers and college administrators - update April 3, 2013PDF versionText only version
Welcome to fiscal officers and college administrators April 3, 2013PDF versionText only version
Strategic Plan: Forum reminder and reference documents March 21, 2013PDF versionText only version
Strategic Plan: Forum invitation March 8, 2013PDF versionText only version
Interim Department Head in PE (Dr. Fleckenstein) December 13, 2012PDF versionText only version
Humanitarian Engineering Minor Director (Dr. Lucena)

November 28, 2012PDF versionText only version

Announcement of college names: CASE and CERSE October 13, 2013PDF versionText only version
Appointment of Dean Graves and formation of third college September 7, 2012PDF versionText only version
Interim Department Head in MN (Dr. Miller) September 3, 2012PDF versionText only version
Faculty Conference: Campus Update

August 20, 2012

Beginning of academic year announcements

August 16, 2012PDF versionText only version

Appointment of Associate Provost (Dr. Amery)

August 6, 2012PDF versionText only version

Appointment of Dean Dean and formation of third college

August 1, 2012PDF versionText only version

 

General Contact Information

Tel: (303) 273-3320
1-800-446-9488
Fax (303) 273-3040
academic-affairs@mines.edu

Academic Calendars

Dr. Tom Boyd
Interim Provost
(303) 273-3020
tboyd@mines.edu

Kevin Moore
Dean of CECS
(303) 273-3898
kmoore@mines.edu

Michael Kaufman
Dean of CASE
(303) 273-3009
mkaufman@mines.edu

Ramona Graves
Dean of CERSE
(303) 273-3746
rgraves@mines.edu

Kay Godel-Gengenbach
International Programs
(303) 384-2120
kgengenb@mines.edu

Lara Medley
Registrar
(303) 273-3204
lmedley@mines.edu

Sam Spiegel
Director Trefny Innovative Instruction Center
(303) 273-3884
sspiegel@mines.edu

Wendy Zhou
Dean of Graduate Studies
(303) 384-2181
wzhou@mines.edu

Werner Kuhr
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
(303) 384-2312
wkuhr@mines.edu

Jennie Kenney
Director of Academic Affairs Operations
(303) 273-3399
jkenney@mines.edu

Aurea Tolnay
Academic Affairs Administrative Specialist
(303) 273-3320
atolnay@mines.edu