Communications from the Provost: 2013-14

Strategic Plan Update and Initiatives May 5, 2014PDF versionText only version
National Search for EPICS director February 25, 2014PDF versionText only version
Interim Division Director in EB (Dr. Walls) February 17, 2014PDF versionText only version
Interim Division Director in LAIS (Dr. Gianquitto) January 21, 2014PDF versionText only version
Department Head in ME (Dr. Nelson) November 27, 2013PDF versionText only version
Strategic Plan Update November 6, 2013PDF versionText only version
Strategic Plan: Forum invitation October 1, 2013PDF versionText only version
Strategic Plan Update September 24, 2013PDF versionText only version
Strategic Plan: Mission, Vision, Values Feedback Request August 23, 2013PDF versionText only version
Faculty Conference: Campus Update August 19, 2013

 

General Contact Information

Tel: (303) 273-3320
1-800-446-9488
Fax (303) 273-3040
academic-affairs@mines.edu

Academic Calendars

Dr. Tom Boyd
Interim Provost
(303) 273-3020
tboyd@mines.edu

Kevin Moore
Dean of CECS
(303) 273-3898
kmoore@mines.edu

Michael Kaufman
Dean of CASE
(303) 273-3009
mkaufman@mines.edu

Ramona Graves
Dean of CERSE
(303) 273-3746
rgraves@mines.edu

Kay Godel-Gengenbach
International Programs
(303) 384-2120
kgengenb@mines.edu

Lara Medley
Registrar
(303) 273-3204
lmedley@mines.edu

Sam Spiegel
Director Trefny Innovative Instruction Center
(303) 273-3884
sspiegel@mines.edu

Wendy Zhou
Dean of Graduate Studies
(303) 384-2181
wzhou@mines.edu

Werner Kuhr
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
(303) 384-2312
wkuhr@mines.edu

Jennie Kenney
Director of Academic Affairs Operations
(303) 273-3399
jkenney@mines.edu

Aurea Tolnay
Academic Affairs Administrative Specialist
(303) 273-3320
atolnay@mines.edu