Administration and Operations Staff

Graphical Version

Administration and Operations Staff

Gary Bowersock
Associate Vice President, Operations
303-273-3535
gbowerso@mines.edu

Chris Cocallas
Executive Director, Capital Planning and Design
303-273-3920
cocallas@mines.edu

Tressa Ries
Controller
303-273-3262
tries@mines.edu

Michael Dougherty
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
303-273-3554
mdougher@mines.edu

Mike Erickson
Chief Information Officer
303-273-3433
erickson@mines.edu

Vicki Nichol
Associate Vice President, Administration
303-273-3763
vnichol@mines.edu

Karin Ranta-Curran
Executive Director, Institutional Compliance and Equity
303-384-2558
krcurran@mines.edu

Shannon Sinclair
Director of Internal Audit
303-384-2504
ssinclair@mines.edu

Debra Lasich
Executive Director, Strategic Development
303-273-3097
dlasich@mines.edu


Font Size